Board of Directors

ORDA Board of Directors

The ORDA board meets several times a year.  Please visit the Board Meetings page under “Media” to learn more.

Our board members are:

  • Kelly Cummings, Board Chair
  • Bill Beaney, Town of North Elba Representative
  • Frank Cardinale, Ulster County
  • Cliff Donaldson, Assembly Representative
  • Eric Gertler, Empire State Development (Designee- Steve Hunt)
  • Erik Kulleseid, NYS Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation (Designee- Chris Pushkarsh)
  • Andrew Lack, Town of North Elba Representative
  • Betty Little, Warren County
  • Art Lussi, Town of North Elba Representative
  • Diane Munro, Delaware County
  • Basil Seggos, Department of Environmental Conservation (Designee- Jeff Stefanko)
  • Elinor Tatum, Senate Representative